Location:

430 Smithwood Circle,

Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487

mailing address:

Phi Kappa Sigma

1831 University Station

MSC 870523

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487


Other Links:

Housing Corp: pkshousingcorp.com

National Website: pks.org

Becoming a Phi Kap: becomeaphikap.org

 

President: Spencer Silveus

Email: spencer.silveus@gmail.com

Vice President: Austin Ellis

Email: ajellis1@crimson.ua.edu

Treasurer: Justin Scavone

Email: jdscavone@crimson.ua.edu

Rush Chairman: John Silvera

Email: jbsilvera@crimson.ua.edu

Alumni Chairman: Kyle muscArella

Email: kmuscarella@crimson.ua.edu

Philanthropy Chairman: McCoy Mandujano

Email: dmmandujano@crimson.ua.edu

Social Chairman: Alek Tucker

Email: actucker3@crimson.ua.edu

Chapter Advisor: Steve Richey

Email: brichey@glidewell-foundry.com