Location:

430 Smithwood Circle,

Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487

mailing address:

Phi Kappa Sigma

1831 University Station

MSC 870523

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487


Other Links:

Housing Corp: pkshousingcorp.com

National Website: pks.org

Becoming a Phi Kap: becomeaphikap.org

 

President: Andrew Tyndall

Email: adtyndall@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President: Grant Bail

Email: gabail@crimson.ua.edu

Treasurer: Beau Perkins

Email: rbperkins@crimson.ua.edu

Rush Chair: Stone Justice

Email: bsjustice@crimson.ua.edu

Alumni Chair: Dan Mancari

Email: mancari52@gmail.com

Philanthropy: Nathan Drewes

Email: nadrewes@crimson.ua.edu

Social Chair: Spencer Silveus

Email: slsilveus@crimson.ua.edu

Chapter Advisor: Steve Richey

Email: brichey@glidewell-foundry.com